Raathein Lyrics | Love Action Drama Malayalam Movie Songs Lyrics

Love Action Drama (2019)

Raathein song lyrics from Love Action Drama Malayalam Movie songs lyrics. Directed by Dhyan Sreenivasan. Produced by Aju Varghese, Visakh Subramaniam under the banner Funtastic Films. Starring Nivin Pauly, Nayanthara, Aju Varghese, Vineeth Sreenivasan in lead roles. Music composed by Shaan Rahman. Lyrics were written by Preeti Nambiar. Sung by Narayani Gopan, Shaan Rahman. Song released under Muzik247 official label.

Raathein Song Lyrics

Lyrics Updated Soon !!!

Love Action Drama Audio Jukebox

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!