Movie Details

Neeyum Njanum


Neeyum Njanum Malayalam Movie Songs Lyrics. Directed by A. K. Sajan. Produced by Siyad Koker under the banner Kokers Films. Starring Sharaf U Dheen, Anu Sithara, Siju Wilson in lead roles. Music composed by Vinu Thomas. The cinematography is done by Clinto Antony. Songs released under Sathyam Audios official label.

Neeyum Njanum Malayalam Movie Songs List

01KunkumaniraShreya Ghoshal
02AalamMridula Warrier
03Ishq Kondu Najim Arshad,Abhirami Ajay
04En RoohinAmal Antony
05Thedunna TheeramAmal Antony
06KoottilayAbhirami Ajay

Songs List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button