Angathattu Malayalam Movie Songs lyrics Directed by T. R. Raghunath. Produced by M. Azim. Starring Prem Nazir, Vijayasree, Adoor Bhasi, K. P. Ummer, Thikkurissi Sukumaran Nair, Jose Prakash in lead roles. Music composed by G. Devarajan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button