Tamil Movie

Viswasam Tamil Movie Songs Lyrics. Directed by Siva. Produced by T. G. Thiyagarajan, Sendhil Thiyagarajan, Arjun Thiyagarajan under the banner Sathya Jyothi Films. Starring Ajith Kumar, Nayanthara in lead roles. Music composed by D. Imman. Songs released under Lahari Music official label.

Viswasam Tamil Movie Songs Lyrics

01AdchithookuD.Imman, Aditya Gadhavi, Narayanan
02Vetti KattuShankar Mahadevan
03Kannana KanneySid Sriram
04Vaaney VaaneyHariharan, Shreya Ghoshal
05Danga DangaSenthil Ganesh, RajaLakshmi
06Rise Up Theme
07Thalle ThillaaleyAnthony Dasan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *