Thobama Malayalam Movie Songs Lyrics. Directed by Mohsin Kassim. Produced by Sukumar Thekkepat. Starring Sharaf U Dheen, Krishna Sankar, Siju Wilson, Rajesh Sharma, Ashraf M S, Shabareesh, Punya Elizabeth Bose, Sreelekshmi, Raffi, Vanitha Krishnachandran, Nisthar Ahamed in lead roles. Music composed by Rajesh Murugesan.  Song releaseed under Ontempo Musics official label.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button