Pretham Malayalam movie songs lyrics. Directed by Ranjith Sankar. Produced by Ranjith Sankar, Jayasurya under the banner Dreams N Beyond. Starring Jayasurya, Aju Varghese, Sharaf U Dheen, Shruthi Ramachandran, Govind Padmasoorya, Hareesh Peradi in lead roles. Music composed by Anand Madhusoodanan. Lyrics were written by Rafeeq Ahamed. Sung by Vineeth Sreenivasan.

Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *