Kuppathu Raja 2019

Kuppathu Raja (2019) Tamil Movie. Directed by Baba Bhaskar. Produced by Saravanan.M, Siraj.S, Saravanan.T under the banner S Focuss. Starring G. V. Prakash Kumar, Parthiban, Palak Lalwani, Poonam Bajwa in lead roles. Music composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar. Song released under Junglee Music official label.

Kuppathu Raja Movie Songs List

01Enga Area EngaludhuSanthosh Hariharan
02Meen KuzhambuGana Guna
03Enga Area EngaludhuG. V. Prakash Kumar
Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *