jacobinte swargarajyam Movie Songs Lyrics


Movie Details

Jacobinte Swargarajyam


Jacobinte Swargarajyam Movie Songs Lyrics directed by Vineeth Sreenivasan. Produced by Noble Babu Thomas under the banner Noble Babu Thomas. Starring Nivin Pauly, Renji Panicker, Lakshmy Ramakrishnan in lead roles. Music composed by Shaan Rahman.

Songs List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button