Cobra Tamil Movie Songs Lyrics


Movie Details



Cobra Tamil movie songs lyrics. Directed by R. Ajay Gnanamuthu. Produced by S. S. Lalit Kumar under the banner Seven Screen Studio. Starring Vikram, Srinidhi Shetty, Miya George, Irfan Pathan in lead roles. Music composed by A R Rahman. Songs released under Sony Music official label.

Songs List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *