Bhoothakaalam Movie Songs lyrics. The movie was Directed by Rahul Sadasivan. Produced by Teresa Rani & Sunila Habeeb. Starring Revathy, Shane Nigam, Saiju Kurup, James Eliya, Athira Patel in lead roles. Music composed by Shane Nigam.

Bhoothakaalam Movie Songs Lyrics

01Raa Thaarame Shane Nigam
Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *