Ayngaran Tamil Movie Songs Lyrics. Directed by Ravi Arasu. Produced by B. Ganesh Under the banner Common Man. Starring G. V. Prakash Kumar, Mahima Nambiar in lead roles. Music composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar. Lyrics were written by Shiva Shankar. Sung by Siddharth Mahadevan, G.V. Prakash Kumar. The song released under Divo official label.

Ayngaran Tamil Movie Songs Lyrics

01Takkaru PaarvaSiddharth Mahadevan, G.V. Prakash Kumar
02Taan Addi Rajaganapathy, Anthony Daasan, V.M. Mahalingam

Comments are closed.

error: Content is protected !!