Kooduthurannu Song Lyrics | Sarvopari Palakkaran Malayalam Songs Lyrics


Kooduthurannu Song Lyrics from Sarvopari Palakkaran Malayalam movie direcred by Venugopan. produced by Adv. Aji Jose under the banner Rubigs Movies. Starring Anoop Menon, Aparna Balamurali, Anu Sithara, Gayathri Arun. Music composed by Bijibal. Sung by Sayanora Philip.



Music Director


Kooduthurannu Song Lyrics

Updated Soon !!!

Song From Sarvopari Palakkaran Malayalam Movie

  1. Nottam
  2. Ikkaliveettil
  3. Kooduthurannu
  4. Chemmanam
  5. Thummaru Thu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *