Kappiri Thuruthu Malayalam Movie Songs Lyrics

Rate this Song

Kappiri Thuruthu is an upcoming Malayalam Movie Written and Directed By Saheer Ali. This movie was produced by Ahammed Paalaparambil, Avaru Kottakkal, and Aboobacker Edappilly under Twenty Twenty films Banner. Adil Ibrahim and Pearle Maaney in Lead Roles. Music was composed by Rafeeque Yusuf.

Songs List

1. Cheruppathil
2. Sayippe Sayippe
3. Pattapakal
4. Bas Ki Dushuva
5. Nathum Kozhiyum
6. Theerchayilla Janam

Watch Kappiri Thuruthu Malayalam Movie Official Trailer

Comment if you see any mistake in these lyrics and our team will correct it !!!

Cast and Crew


More Songs lyrics from


01. Who is the music composer of the song ?

Ans: song was composed by

02. Who are the singers of the song ?

Ans: song was sung by

03. Who is the lyricist of the song ?

Ans: lyrics are written by

04. Who is the director of the movie/album ?

Ans: This movie/album was directed by

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *