Kala Viplavam Pranayam

Kala Viplavam Pranayam Malayalam movie Songs Lyrics. Directed by Jithin Jithu. Produced by Dr. Roy Sebastian under the banner of Dirham Film Productions. Starring Anson Paul, Gayathri Suresh, Saiju Kurup, Bijukuttan, Niranjana Anoop, Vineeth Vishwam and Thanuja Kartik in lead roles. Music composed by Athul Anand. Songs released under the Muzik247 official label.




Kala Viplavam Pranayam Malayalam Movie Songs Lyrics

01. Medakkattu

02. Vanolam

03. Idam Valam

04. Kannadi

05. Thirakal

Kala Viplavam Pranayam Malayalam Movie Trailer

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!