Ikkaliveettil Song Lyrics | Sarvopari Palakkaran Malayalam Songs Lyrics

Rate this Song

Ikkaliveettil Song Lyrics from Sarvopari Palakkaran Malayalam movie direcred by Venugopan. produced by Adv. Aji Jose under the banner Rubigs Movies. Starring Anoop Menon, Aparna Balamurali, Anu Sithara, Gayathri Arun. Music composed by Bijibal. Lyrics written by B.Sandhya IPS. Sung by P Jayachandran.

Ikkaliveettil Song Lyrics

Updated Soon !!!

Ikkaliveettil Video Song

Song From Sarvopari Palakkaran Malayalam Movie

  1. Nottam
  2. Ikkaliveettil
  3. Kooduthurannu
  4. Chemmanam
  5. Thummaru Thu

Comment if you see any mistake in these lyrics and our team will correct it !!!

Cast and Crew

Movie/Album:Sarvopari Palakkaran
Lyrics:B.Sandhya IPS
Singer:P Jayachandran

More Songs lyrics from Sarvopari Palakkaran


01. Who is the music composer of the song ?

Ans: song was composed by Bijibal

02. Who are the singers of the song ?

Ans: song was sung by P Jayachandran

03. Who is the lyricist of the song ?

Ans: lyrics are written by B.Sandhya IPS

04. Who is the director of the movie/album ?

Ans: This movie/album was directed by Venugopan

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *