0 31


Gulaebaghavali Tamil Movie Songs Lyrics. Directed by Kalyaan. Produced by Kotapadi J. Rajesh under the banner KJR Studios. Starring Prabhu Deva, Hansika Motwani, Revathi in lead roles. Music composed by Vivek–Mervin. Songs released under Think Music India Official label.

Gulaebaghavali Tamil Movie Songs Lyrics

Updated Soon !!!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.